Agency Management Systems Vendor List

Vendor & Product Phone # Website Programming Environment
Advantage Information Systems 800-833-5179 www.agencyadvantage.com
  The Agency Advantage Windows
Agency AutomationTEAM 509-926-9574 www.agencyautomationteam.com
  Desktop CSR Web Based – .Net Framework 4.5 and SQL
  TIME System Web Based – .Net Framework 4.5 and SQL
Agency Business Systems 503-659-6752 www.agencybusys.com
  ABS Agency Builder Windows
Agency Master 888-547-9321 www.agencymaster.com
Agency Matrix 877-824-8555 www.agencymatrix.com Web Based – PHP
Agency Organizer 866-424-6796 www.agencyorganizer.com
Agency Software 800-342-7327 www.agencysoftware.com
  Agency Pro Windows – Paradox
  EZ Agent Windows – Paradox
Amsoft 800-330-1951 www.amsoft.org
  Amsoft for Windows Windows
Applied Systems 877-651-5163
  Epic Web Based
  TAM – The Agency Manager DOS with Windows Overlay
  Doris Windows
  Vision Windows
CloudAMS 855-595-2568 www.cloudams.com/website/home.php Web Based
Ebix 877-835-5820 www.ebix.com
  EbixASP Web Based
Evolution Agency Management 678-901-4069 www.my-evo.com
  eVo Web Based
GBS 800-231-8495 www.gbsinc.com
  The Agency Expert DOS in windows overlay
Hawksoft 866-884-4680 www.hawksoftinc.com Windows
Impowersoft 866-574-0008 www.impowersoft.com
  Aspire Web Based – .Net Framework 3.5 & SQL
ITC 800-383-3482 www.insuranceproonline.com
  InsurancePro
Jenesis Software 888-980-5731 www.jenesissoftware.com
NASA Software 320-352-1801 www.nasasoft.com
  Eclipse Windows
QQ Solutions 800-940-6600 www.qqsolutions.com
  QQ Evolution Web Based
  QQ Catalyst Web Based
SIS 800-747-9273 www.sisware.com
  Partner XE Windows
Special Agent 800-842-0450 www.specialagent.com Windows
Vertafore (Previously AMS) 888-792-2931 www.vertafore.com
  AMS 360 Web Based
  AMS Sagitta Windows
  AfW – Is being phased out for AMS 360 (Old Agena for Windows System purchased by AMS in 1993)- No longer being sold Windows
  AMS Prime by AMS (Old Agency One system, purchased by AMS October 1993)- No longer being sold DOS in windows overlay
  InStar Orion by InStar (Purchased by AMS May 2005)- No longer being sold Windows
MeGA for MGA’s/GA’s by InStar (Purchased by AMS May 2005)- No longer being sold Windows
X Dimensional Technologies 800-789-2567 www.xdti.com
  Nexsure Web Based
Xanatek 800-875-6033 www.xanatek.com Windows

If you’re a vendor and see any errors with your listing, go to the Comment/Questions page and let us know what needs changed or updated.